new: API/E-mail/flickr

October 9, 2006 at 9:23 pm | Posted in Reviews, technical, tis another blog | Leave a comment

So I’m trying out this new API blogger i found. I was using MacJournal, but it had some problems comforming with wordpress. It was the 2.6 version. Back when it was free. So i tried upgrading to the 4.0, and found out its not 39$. -_-; I hate when free stuff goes commerical on you. urgh, esp when it’s so good.
So here I am now trying out JBlogEditor. It’s very…well, how should i say it…programmer-ish in the GUI. lol.
Here, take a look:
screenshop
I’m not a huge fan of not being able to load local photos though. But I guess this will have to do for now.

Registered a new e-mail addy as well: kibikudou@yahoo.ca. I don’t really like yahoo for e-mail, but I need an account for flickr (urgh, why did they sell out to them?!) and sadly google hasn’t gotten their imaging service up yet, and not accepting new e-mail accounts (nor can i find someone with an invite to send out to me.) Ah the problems of life…lol
‘lata!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.