All Hallows Eve!

October 31, 2006 at 6:45 pm | Posted in Halloween, Movies, Music, Nightlife | 2 Comments

Halloween bgUrgh! No parties. No friends over. Nothing. This hallowe’en really sucks. But i refuse to let myself get blown down on the eve of fright and cripes. So I’m gonna pop in a movie. The Omen. Or The Exorcist.
Oh, heres a game to keep some of you busy for a while if you need somehting to do:

All Hallows Eve Flash Game

And Some music playlists to keep you busy:
[MP3] The Automatic – Monster
[MP3] Band of Horses – Monsters
[MP3] DangerDoom – The Mask
[MP3] DJ Shadow – Giving Up the Ghost
[MP3] Gnarls Barkley – The Boogie Monster
[MP3] The Heartless Bastards – Searching For the Ghost
[MP3] I Am Kloot – Gods and Monsters
[MP3] I Love You But I’ve Chosen Darkness – The Ghost
[MP3] Longwave – Ghosts Around You
[MP3] Matt Pond PA – Halloween
[MP3] Of Montreal – October is Eternal
[MP3] Onelinedrawing – A Ghost
[MP3] Portastatic – Registered Ghost
[MP3] Ryan Adams – Halloween
[MP3] Ryan Adams – I See Monsters
[MP3] Say Hi To Your Mom – I Think I’ll Be a Good Ghost
[MP3] Sound Team – Movie Monster
[MP3] Sparklehorse – Ghost in the Sky
[MP3] Ted Leo & The Pharmacists – I’m a Ghost
[MP3] Tegan & Sara – Walking With A Ghost

‘lata!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Tegan & Sara, YAY!

    Oh and my halloween is sucking too. mhm, I could have gone and done several things, but I’m just too tired from working lots at job. *yawn* mhm! Have fun with your ridiculous movie, though!

  2. sounds good to me


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.