MotorolaFans.com down due to copyright infringement

April 20, 2007 at 12:39 pm | Posted in copyright, Forums, fyi..., Ming a1200, Motorola | 9 Comments

Well, that jus… plains sucks. gak! no!

I have a MotoMing (a1200), so i frequently visit that site often. A lot of good info and tips on how to work ANY moto phone.

Hopefully they’ll come up again soon. smile!

But until then, if anyone has any questions or how-to’s (like connection settings for carriers, installing programs, etc…) regarding the Motorola A1200 (Ming), leave me a comment with e-mail and I’ll get back to you asap. yay!

‘lata!

Edit: Well, MotorolaFans.com is back up and running no but my offer to help you guys is still there. As some have requested help already. But check out the site (registration required to post) and ask your question, if you get no reply…then I’ll see what I can do. smile!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hi,all
    i download zmplayer, but i unable to install it.when i try to install it my phone give memory full message.plz someone help me
    thank in advanced

  2. hi,all
    i download zmplayer, but i unable to install it.when i try to install it my phone give memory full message. plz tell me what is the size of zmplayer plz someone help me
    thanks in advanced

  3. Oh, man, what a pitty. How can the public help?
    I need new version of firmware, cause I downloaded 07P_DAG for my e6 and It’s got annoying icons that make me want to puke.

  4. Oh no worries, this was back in APRIL. They’re up and running for a few months now. Jus head on over to the site and carry on as usual. 🙂

  5. really excellent

  6. My ming will not connect to carrier.

  7. […] MotorolaFans.com down due to copyright infringement __________________ […]

  8. […] MotorolaFans.com down due to copyright infringement __________________ […]

  9. […] for more info see this: MotorolaFans.com down due to copyright infringement […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.