I got a White Blackberry Pearl!

April 25, 2007 at 8:41 am | Posted in Blackberry Pearl, on the go, Reviews | Leave a comment

Whoo, I finally got myself a new phone! yay!
So I decided on getting a White Blackberry Pearl (8100R). I’m actually quite loving it since it syncs with my Mac so seamlessly. There a little nicks and twists with the phone, but theres always something with any phone, so its all good. I only got it yesterday and I’ve already changed stuff around, lol. The pearl on the center pad is now red. yay!

There are a million reviews about this phone out there, so I won’t even bore you with that kind of stuff. But that might be cause I’m lazy too…wink But I will post some mods/hacks/customs I find for the pearl (as they are a hard commodity to find apparently). Hmm, anyone know how to send themes to the phone? :s the JAD files I mean….apparently my mac can’t send it via bluetooth cause….well…its not supported? wtf I can access the media card though…but can’t select the jad file from the phone (or at least I don’t know a way to do it yet…)

Meh, I’ll work it out.
‘lata!….go

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.